Month 3: Growing Together – Day 80

Compare to Sister’s Blog  Month 3:  Traveling and Night Pottying

5/13 Day 79 Su:   Happy Mother’s Day!   It was a very busy day so there wasn’t a lot of EC successes but there were a few such as the wake up wee and the big poop we caught when we got home followed from Daddy Man’s mom’s house by a few good catches before bed.   There were lots of micro-wees, three in-car misses of course and I missed the wake up pee at dinner because he was wrapped in my mei tai as he awoke.  In order to get the wake up wee I have maybe a 30 second window if he’s been asleep a long time.  I was mostly out of tune, but managed a few notes!

I got a vase of roses from my mom, step dad, and brothers.  Daddy Man made me feel special by fixing my necklace (a birth present for mini Moose to match the birth present earrings for Itty Bitty), for adding a charm to my charm bracelet, for my blueberry muffin and “pseudo coffee” in bed this morning, for dinner (I ate so much!), and for a deliciously sweet chocolate covered strawberry dessert.

Leave a Reply

