Month 4: You Catch Some You Miss Some – Day 98

Compare to Sister’s Blog  Month 4:  The Month of Misses

5/31 Day 98 R (Week 14):    We had a lot of misses today (warning pee misses).   Though, the ones I caught were quite impressive so it kind of comes out even in the end.  I even got two wake-up wees last night and they were pretty darn big.     Mini Moose had a stealth poop late in the evening.   He was dozing on my lap and I put him aside on the couch near Daddy Man because I had had to go the bathroom for quite a while and reached my holding capacity.    By the time I got back, the boy was sitting semi upright leaning against Daddy Man and eating the couch.   I could see into the leg gap of the diaper and notice the poop.    Bah humbug!    His poop pattern has been really unpredictable and I can’t count on the noon poop any more.      Interesting to note…he always seems to wait until I am not holding him in a wrap or in my arms against me to go.   That is clear communication to me.   We just need to work on getting the poop into the bowl again.

Leave a Reply

