Month 4: You Catch Some You Miss Some – Day 106

Compare to Sister’s Blog  Month 4:  The Month of Misses

Potty Break on the cleanest toilet in the world 🙂

6/8Day 106 F:    We were out of the house most of the day today.    We went to a exploratory center and Itty Bitty got to hop from exhibit to exhibit without pausing for breath.     We made a pitstop first thing and both of them had nice empty bladders.   Mini Moose had stayed dry for the trip.  I put him on my back and he slept the whole time we were there and stayed dry until I peed him once we got back to the car (I let him pee on a prefold on my lap which was on top of a diaper cover and I put it in the wet bag. No pee got on him.).   We actually didn’t have any misses until we got home when I put him on the floor so he could practice some rolling (the floor is also nice and cool).    Daddy Man had him for 30 minutes lots of misses!  He doesn’t take heed to the “warning pees”.    We had our now daily giggles and smile exchanges (and the vocal practice…oh my ears!) then Itty Bitty got to “play” with him on the floor (she likes to put toys in his hands.)

Oh, I almost forgot!  We caught the daily poop.  Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

