Month 5: Rollin’ Rollin’ Rollin’ – Day 141

Compare to Sister’s Blog:  Month 5:  We Have Mobility

Me hold him.

7/13 Day 141 F:     It was an okay night.  Mini Moose woke wet once, then woke dry and stayed dry until my  brain processed the pee need.  That was a successful very big catch and even though we were up (7:00am) he didn’t have a cluster pee until much later in the morning.  I missed those but we used the same prefold until 7PM.  Itty Bitty was cueing him with me.  We used the toilet mostly rather than the potty bowl.  Itty Bitty had no toileting issues and it was a pretty low key day other than doing laundry  before we go visit my family this weekend ( only 1 1/2 hours away.)   I was going to go to a playgroup potluck meetup but with my car just getting fixed, the heat, and distance, I just wasn’t up for it.

I colored with Itty Bitty, we ate leftovers, I cleaned up a bit, and mostly we just cuddled the day away.

2 thoughts on “Month 5: Rollin’ Rollin’ Rollin’ – Day 141

Leave a Reply

