Month 6: Creep, Pivot, and Wiggle – Day 161

Compare to Sister’s Blog:  Month 6:  Crawl

8/2 Day 161 R:   This cough has given me a headache and sore abs.   I didn’t sleep much at all last night, not really drifting off for a short sleep until 4AM and then the little ones were raring to go at 8:30AM.       It was a hard day for me as far as everything.   I’m so drained an so much more listless than any baby induced sleepless night…at least then I was getting short dozes.     Anyway, we had a 50:50 catch rate.  Our sync is understandably off, but we go about our daily potty opps as usual.  I can’t not do it because it is a habit now.

When I got home from work, Daddy Man was looking kind of rough.  He still has a cough too and the little ones didn’t want to nap and were crabby.    We haven’t been out much and I expect they have cabin fever.    Caffeine kept me going for work and now I’m wired up.  Doesn’t matter since I’m coughing anyway!

Leave a Reply

