Month 10: Finding the Elimination Groove – Day 281

Compare to Sister’s Blog:   Month 10:  Public Elimination

IMG_229911/30 Day 281 R:   We have tooth sighting!     Oh, I am so sad!  He was supposed to be my toothless until February!

I may have had a mild fever last night because I was having strange dreams and woke up feeling dreadful.  I must have looked just as bad because Daddy Man decided to stay home from work.

Last night was all misses though we did get the wake up pee.  Daddy Man caught a few throughout the day, a stealth poop was missed, and I caught only a couple.  I spent most of the day coughing and napping.    We were supposed to meet my friend E. and her children but I just wasn’t up to it and I didn’t want to infect anyone with this bug Daddy Man passed on.        I managed to get in a fitful three hour nap and some micronaps.

The upside:  Daddy Man ordered food for us.  The downside:  it didn’t settle very well in any of our stomachs.

Bleh.

Leave a Reply

